Käytät selainta, jota ei tueta. TripAdvisorin verkkosivusto ei välttämättä näy kunnolla.Seuraavia selaimia tuetaan:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Garden Holiday Village

821 arvostelua
21. sijalla Playa de Muron 30 hotellista
Yleiskatsaus
Calle Circuit del Llac, 07458 Playa de Muro, Mallorca Espanja Katso kartalta
PALVELUT
Maksuton Wi-Fi
Maksuton pysäköinti
Sisältää aamiaisen
Ilmastointi
Uima-allas
Savuttomat huoneet
Ravintola
4 tähden majoitus
Tietoja
Hotelliluokitus
Hotellin palvelut
HOTELLIN OMINAISUUDET
Uima-allas
Ravintola
Maksuton nopea Internet-yhteys (WiFi)
Maksuton pysäköinti
Baari/cocktailbaari
Kuntokeskus, jossa kuntosali
Sisältää aamiaisen
Bussikuljetuspalvelu
Ilmastointi
Kielitaitoinen henkilökunta
Kuivapesupalvelu
Lentokenttäkuljetus
Pesulapalvelu
Tenniskenttä
Uima-allas aikuisille
Ulkouima-allas
Rannalla
Huonepalvelu
Kylpylä
Hotellin tyyli
Romanttinen
,
Luksus
Huonetyyppi
Savuttomat huoneet
Hotelliluokitus
Hotellin tyyli
Romanttinen
,
Luksus
Huonetyyppi
Savuttomat huoneet
Huonemäärä
132
Hintaluokka
160 $ - 348 $ (Standard-huoneen keskimääräisen hinnan perusteella)
Tunnetaan myös nimellä
Holiday Garden Hotel Playa De Muro
Sijainti
Espanja > Baleaarit > Mallorca > Playa de Muro
Lähellä
Lähistöllä olevia hotellejaKatso kaikki lähistön 1 079 hotellia
Eix Lagotel
2 634 arvostelua
0,19 km:n päässä
Grupotel Amapola
253 arvostelua
0,36 km:n päässä
Universal Aparthotel Elisa
207 arvostelua
0,42 km:n päässä
Hotel Rei del Mediterrani Palace
427 arvostelua
0,42 km:n päässä
Lähistön ravintolatKatso kaikki lähistön 7 145 ravintolaa
El Patio
428 arvostelua
0,78 km:n päässä
Smith's Cafe-Bar-Restaurant
1 046 arvostelua
0,76 km:n päässä
Willy
167 arvostelua
0,77 km:n päässä
Las Palmeras
464 arvostelua
0,47 km:n päässä
Lähistön nähtävyyksiäKatso kaikki lähistön 1 927 nähtävyyttä
Playa de Muro Beach
3 834 arvostelua
0,93 km:n päässä
Wheels Sport
16 arvostelua
1,45 km:n päässä
Huerzeler Bicycle Holidays
29 arvostelua
0,83 km:n päässä
eBike Mallorca
5 arvostelua
0,73 km:n päässä
Arvostelut ja muita tietoja
821arvostelua
980valokuvaa
291kysymystä ja vastausta
0huonevinkkiä
Matkailijoiden arvio
  • 403
  • 230
  • 122
  • 40
  • 26
Aika vuodesta
Matkailijatyyppi
Kieli
  • Lisää kieliä
  • Suodatin
  • suomi
Näytä arvostelut, joissa mainitaan
Nämä arvostelut on konekäännetty englannista. Näytetäänkö konekäännökset?
Hubby ja minä (43 & 54) pysyimme täällä 14 yötä. Meillä on ollut paljon paikkoja ja tuntui, että tämä oli yksi parhaista lomastamme.
Caty vastaanotto on ihana ja hyödyllinen, meille annettiin mahdollisuus päivittää, joten meillä oli katsoa molemmissa huoneissa ja päätti pysyä vak
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Garden H, Guest Relations Manager, Garden Holiday Village
Vastattu 7.8.2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking some time to write a few lines expressing your feelings regarding your recent two week holiday with your husband at our hotel. Your review and 5* rating based on your experience has truly made our day a bright one and we appreciate your sharing your thoughts with others on TripAdvisor too. Your kind comments have done us proud and when we read your satisfaction on the different aspects of your stay, such as our beautiful well maintained grounds and pool area "Sunbeds never a problem, pool and surrounding area cleaned daily " and our welcoming and efficient staff "Caty at reception is lovely and helpful...Justyna one of the waitressing staff is brilliant always has a smile...Felix one of the waiters was such a laugh and made us feel special " we are sure we are heading in the right direction. Thank you also for highlighting our cuisine - "Lots of variety of food, I am extremely fussy Myo the head chef always made sure there was something I could have and would cook it for me..". Our chefs do go above and beyond to make sure our guests are enjoying their meals and like you have mentioned, should any of our guests feel they would like some assistance when choosing which dish to try, or looking for recommendations, they " just need to ask."! We are always more than happy to help. We are delighted you will return to stay with us and hope you don't leave it too long until your next visit. Kind regards, All the team at Garden Holiday Village
Lue lisää
+2
Aikuisille vain hotelli, ja nautin vierailustani. Hotelli on hieman kauempana ja noin 20 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä rannalta / kaupoista, jotkut voivat kulkea nopeammin, mutta tämä on normaalia nopeutta minulle.

Minulla oli alakerrassa huone, joka oli näkymä Bali vuodepaikkaa
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Garden H, Guest Relations Manager, Garden Holiday Village
Vastattu 7.8.2018
Dear guest, How lovely of you to leave us a few lines describing your experience while holidaying with us at the Garden Holiday Village. We are very glad to see your overall stay was a pleasant one and it's also great to learn you made some new friends too. Our many services and facilities are all aimed at providing our guests with the opportunity to "feel spoilt" while on holiday, as that is what it is all about. We are pleased you found the Bali Beds by the poolside made your holiday that bit more special and to learn you enjoyed sipping cava and relaxing during your two week stay is great news indeed. Thanks also for remarking on how hospitable our staff are. They will be encouraged and motivated when we share your positive feedback on their service with them "staff in the hotel were lovely and friendly" In short, we feel we have been able to provide you with a relaxing and comfortable stay and hope this will not be your last visit at our hotel as we would love the pleasure of your company again. Best regards, All the team at Garden Holiday Village
Lue lisää
Vain palannut kymmenestä päivästä tässä hotellissa ja ehdottomasti on sekavia tunteita.

Hotelli itsessään on erittäin mukava. Hyvin pidetty ja puhdas. Se on varmasti hiljaisella puolella, mutta se on vain aikuisia, joten tämä on odotettavissa. Ihastuttavat altaat ja runsaasti au
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Garden H, Guest Relations Manager, Garden Holiday Village
Vastattu 7.8.2018
Dear Tanya, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on the recent holiday you had at our hotel in Playa de Muro. We appreciate our guests' feedback, as without it, we would be unable to pinpoint and identify those areas where we are surpassing expectation and those which need further improvement. Our main objective it to provide our guests with a wonderful holiday and we cannot expect to do this without listening to their needs. It is good to read you found your room to be spacious and comfortable " rooms themselves are very spacious with lots of storage space. They are very well decorated and comfortable.". Our guests comfort is very important and we are glad to see we have not fallen short in this regard. We are also very happy you opted for a Bali Bed one of the days and enjoyed a fourposter poolside treat with cava and fresh fruit "super comfortable - like four poster double beds with pillows and curtains can be pulled to provide shade." Many of our guests remark on how this service made their holiday that little bit more special. Needless to say we are deeply saddened to learn your impressions of our hotel restaurant. Our chefs work tremendously hard and will share in our disappointment that we have not been able to fully meet your expectations in this area. We regret you did not mention your dietary requirement to our reception as we cater for any eventuality if we know in advance. We are truly sorry you have received this impression as it is certainly not our usual feedback on our cuisine. We trust you had a safe and pleasant journey home and hope we will have the chance to welcome you again at our hotel at some stage in the future. Best regards, All the team at Garden Holiday Village
Lue lisää
Vietä viikko vaimollani ja nautit joka sekunnissa. Henkilökunta on mukava ja halukas auttamaan, hyvä allasalue avaruudessa ja aurinkotuoleissa everone. Ruoka on hyvä verrattuna muihin AI-hotelleihin. Hotelli sijaitsee ulkopuolella tärkeimmistä matkailualueista, joten mitään kohin
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Garden H, Guest Relations Manager, Garden Holiday Village
Vastattu 8.8.2018
Dear Henrik, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a couple of lines describing your recent holiday with us at our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to see you have awarded us 5* based on your experience and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with other TripAdvisor members. We are very glad you chose our hotel for your holiday with your wife in Playa de Muro and it has been a pleasure to have you both reside with us. It is so nice to read you felt well attended to and looked after throughout your stay by our dedicated team as we lay high importance on our staff being guest orientated at all times. Thanks also for your remark "Food is good compared to other AI hotels." Our chefs are indeed a credit to our hotel and many of our guests mention how our fantastic choice and great quality dishes bring an added value to their holiday. We understand how important our guests dining experience is and we are thrilled to hear we have more than satisfied your palate. In short, we could not be happier to learn you " enjoyed every second" of your stay with us and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, All the team at Garden Holiday Village
Lue lisää
Vietimme ihana rentouttava 10 päivää tässä hotellissa. Huoneemme 138 oli uima-altaan nurkassa. Se oli tilava ja enimmäkseen puhdas, vaikka kylpyhuone ei puhdistettu perusteellisesti joka päivä. Meidän check in oli nopea cava ja canapés tarjotaan kun rekisteröimme ja maksoivat pak
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Garden H, Guest Relations Manager, Garden Holiday Village
Vastattu 1.8.2018
Dear guest, We would like to start by saying how much we appreciate you leaving us a few lines expressing your opinion on our hotel and services after your recent holiday with us. We try our level best on a daily basis to ensure each and every guest has the best time possible while in our care and to read your overall opinion "Lovely holiday, we will return" makes us proud. Each of the services we offer are with our guests' needs in mind and we are very pleased you found our welcoming glass of cava during your check in process a nice touch. We are also glad to know the service received from all members of our team was efficient and friendly "the staff... were excellent." Our kitchen team and chefs will also be happy to know you considered their selection and quality more than able to please even the most demanding of palates "The food at each meal had a wide variety ". Your feedback will encourage and motivate them to keep working hard. In short, it's great to learn you will come back and see us, and our family of ducks, at some stage in the future ;-), and we look forward to welcoming you at your earliest convenience. Kind regards, All the team at Garden Holiday Village
Lue lisää
Edellinen
12
Albumiluokat
Kaikki valokuvatMatkailijaHuoneet ja sviititUima-allas ja rantaRuokailu Perhe- ja leikkialueet
Ammattilaisen valokuva, otettu yksinoikeudella TripAdvisorilleGarden Holiday Village
The Premium Room at the Garden Holiday Village
Ammattilaisen valokuva, otettu yksinoikeudella TripAdvisorilleGarden Holiday Village
The Suite at the Garden Holiday Village
Yrityksen toimittama valokuvaGarden Holiday Village
Doble Estándar
Yrityksen toimittama valokuvaGarden Holiday Village
Suite
Yrityksen toimittama valokuvaGarden Holiday Village
Doble Superior
Edellinen
Do superior twin rooms have balcony?
Dear guest, Yes. The superior twin rooms have balcony. Best regards, The team of Garden Holiday Village.
0 ääntä
hi can someone tell me the transfer time from airport to hotel please
Dear Guest, the distance between the airport and the hotel is 59 kilometers, that is about 45 to 50 minutes. We hope that we have been of help. Sincerely, the entire Garden Holiday Village team.
0 ääntä
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
Are towels for sun loungers provided or do you have to bring your own?
Dear Guest, We rent pool towels at € 0,50 but a deposit of € 10,00 is forfeited. Sincerely All the team of Garden Holiday Village
0 ääntä
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
Does this hotel cater for vegans, as in not just salad or side dishes? Thank you in advance
Dear Guest, at our hotel we also have vegan options However, we recommend that upon arrival, please communicate your request to our colleagues at the reception so they can notify the chef. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. We hope that we have been of help. Sincerely, the entire Garden Holiday Village team.
1 ääni
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
HI . I’m a lady coming on her own in her 60s . Is the beach very far away ? As some have said 20 mins , some have said 7 mins . Could you give me a more accurate time please . Kind regards Sue
Dear Sue, the nearest beach is a 12 minutes walk away. We hope that we have been of help. Sincerely, the entire Garden Holiday Village Team.
1 ääni
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
Edellinen
EdellinenSeuraava
11
Onko tämä yrityksesi TripAdvisor-profiili?
Oletko yrityksen omistaja tai johtaja? Ota profiili haltuusi maksutta, niin voit muun muassa vastata arvosteluihin ja päivittää profiilia. Ota profiili haltuun