Käytät selainta, jota ei tueta. TripAdvisorin verkkosivusto ei välttämättä näy kunnolla.Seuraavia selaimia tuetaan:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Continental Hotel Budapest

5 034 arvostelua
53. sijalla Budapestin 354 hotellista
Matkailija (1787)
Huoneet ja sviitit (769)
Ruokailu (204)

Tietoja

53. sijalla kohteen Budapest 354 hotellista
Sijainti
Siisteys
Palvelu
Hinta-laatusuhde
Travellers’ Choice Voittaja 2019
Erinomainen kohde -sertifikaatti
Yrityksen palvelut
Uima-allas
Huonepalvelu
Ravintola
Maksuton nopea Internet-yhteys (WiFi)
Kuntokeskus, jossa kuntosali
Baari/cocktailbaari
Kylpylä
Aamiainen saatavana
Business Center, jossa Internet-yhteys
Concierge-palvelu
Juhlatila
Kielitaitoinen henkilökunta
Kokoushuoneita
Konferenssitilat
Kuivapesupalvelu
Lämmitetty uima-allas
Lentokenttäkuljetus
Pääsy pyörätuolilla
Pesulapalvelu
Poreallas
Sauna
Savuton hotelli
Sisäuima-allas
Ulkouima-allas
Näytä lisää
Huoneominaisuudet
Ilmastointi
Jääkaappi huoneessa
Minibaari
Liikuntarajoitteisille sopivat huoneet
Perhehuoneita
Savuttomia huoneita
Sviitit
Hyvä tietää
HOTELLIN TYYLI
Bisnes
Klassinen
HOTELLILUOKITUS

Sijainti

Koko ruudun näkymä
100Erinomaiset kävelymahdollisuudet
Pisteet: 100/100
291ravintolaa 0,5 km:n säteellä
122nähtävyyttä 0,5 km:n säteellä
5 033arvostelua
2 647valokuvaa
141kysymystä ja vastausta
0huonevinkkiä
Matkailijoiden arvio
  • 2 785
  • 1 765
  • 368
  • 75
  • 41
Aika vuodesta
Matkailijatyyppi
Kieli
  • Lisää kieliä
  • Suodatin
  • suomi
Hotelli sijaitsi hyvällä paikalla juutalaiskaupunginosassa, ja lähistöllä oli trendikkäitä ja hyviä ravintoloita. Kävelymatkan päässä julkisilta tai hyvällä ilmalla käveltiin keskustaankin. Huoneet olivat mukavat, normi 4 tähden tasoa. Hotelli oli sisustukseltaan todella
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Zoltan_Geher, Ügyvezető igazgató, Continental Hotel Budapest
Vastattu 7.6.2017
Dear LunaNoix, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your candid opinion about Continental Hotel Budapest! I am really glad you decided to spend a few nights with us. It is a true pleasure to read that you found our hotel well located, I hope you could easily discover our beautiful city from here. It makes me really happy that you were satisfied with your comfortable room. Also, it is wonderful to read that you were impressed with our stylish hotel as well as the good and varied breakfast. Furthermore, it is great to read that you loved the view over the city from our spa, I hope you had a relaxing time there. The fact that you would like to come back to visit our hotel makes us incredibly happy. Once again, thank you for the review and I very much look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the not so distant future. Kind regards, Zoltán Géher General Manager
Lue lisää
Hotelli on siisti ja tyylikäs. Aamupala on runsas ja maukas ja muutoinkin hotellin palvelut olivat mainioita. Myös sauna & uima-allas olivat mukava lisä. Ainoa miinus oli huoneessa ollut viemärin haju, jota henkilökuntakaan ei saanut pois. Joka tapauksessa hotellia voin
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Zoltan_Geher, General Manager, Continental Hotel Budapest
Vastattu 31.3.2017
Dear JJ1921, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your candid opinion about Continental Hotel Budapest! I am really glad you decided to spend a few nights with us. It is amazing to read that you found the hotel itself clean, stylish and very well-located. I am also delighted that you were very impressed with the delicious and plentiful breakfast and that you appreciate the excellent service too. I hope that you had a relaxing time in our lovely spa as well. However, I am deeply sorry to hear that your room had a strange smell our staff could not get rid of. Be assured that we will fix the issue! I would be honored if you chose our hotel again on your next visit to Budapest. Kind regards, Zoltán Géher General Manager
Lue lisää
Varasimme hotellin katolla sijaitsevan uima-altaan sekä yleisen tason vuoksi. Kyseinen allasosasto oli todella pieni esim. auringonottoa varten, lisäksi sinne oli 8€ pääsymaksu. Hotelli on yleisiltä tiloiltaan tyylikäs ja siisti, huoneet (standard) ovat kuitenkin tosi pienet ja
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Zoltan_Geher, General Manager, Continental Hotel Budapest
Vastattu 11.8.2016
Dear katariina102, You need to know that your candid feedback is taken very seriously and we appreciate every word you posted here, on TripAdvisor, regarding your most recent visit to our hotel. It makes me disappointed to hear that our hotel left a bit to be desired and that your expectations were not exceeded in every way. First off, I am glad you found our place elegant and clean, and that you very much enjoyed our fantastic location too. On the other hand, I am sorry that you feel your room was not spacious enough. At Continental Hotel Budapest we provide our guests with 5 different types of room from standard to suite to select from. It is also very regrettable that you did not find the beds comfortable – there is minimal complain for the quality of mattresses. I would like to inform you that many of the travel agencies do not put extra services such as breakfast and wellness in the package they sell, in order to make the price more attractive. For instance, if you book through our official hotel website, you do not need to pay an extra to use our spa facilities. I do really hope that you will return to us in the future, so we can prove that it is absolutely worth visiting our hotel. Best regards, Zoltán Géher General Manager
Lue lisää
Kävimme kyseisessä hotellissa kesällä 2015. Hotelli oli tosi siisti hienoine huoneineen ja todella hyvine aamupaloineen. Sattumalta se sijaitsi alueen bilepaikkojen keskellä, eli jos sellaista harrastaa, oli hotellista helppo lähteä käymään lasillisella. Ja jos ei harrasta
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Zoltan_Geher, General Manager, Continental Hotel Budapest
Vastattu 11.7.2016
Dear tik123152, It is truly a great pleasure to have your lovely review here on TripAdvisor, I am glad you chose Continental Hotel Budapest for your stay last summer. Thank you so much for highlighting the spotless cleanliness of the hotel and for mentioning the nice and well-appointed rooms in your comment. It is also great to hear that you found our place perfectly located in a very charming area. I am delighted to read that you were amazed with the rooftop pool, hope you had a great and refreshing time there. Let me express my great gratitude for sharing your kind words with us, hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon. Kind regards, Zoltán Géher General Manager
Lue lisää
Olimme perheen kanssa tässä hotellissa 7 vrk. ja olimme tyytyväisiä. Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja asiantuntevaa. Aamupala oli loistava!!!! palvelu pelasi ja oli siistiä. Aamupalalla oli erikseen kokki joka teki asiakkaan mieltymyksen mukaan munakkaan :) Lapsi hotelliksi en tätä
Lue lisää
Vastaajana Zoltan_Geher, General Manager, Continental Hotel Budapest
Vastattu 1.9.2016
Dear TONIXX76, It is so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your review on your most recent visit to Continental Hotel Budapest! I am really glad you had a satisfying stay with us overall. Thank you so much for highlighting the customer service, our staff is always well-praised. Your recognition regarding our friendly and knowledgeable team is much appreciated. It was also a true pleasure to read that you found our breakfast fantastic. I will be certain to pass on your compliments to the restaurant team. It seems like you took full advantage of the included services and enjoyed your time at our wellness center. The rooftop pool is a real treat and the view from there is just simply amazing. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope that one day we could welcome you and your family back. Kind regards, Zoltán Géher General Manager
Lue lisää
Edellinen
Albumiluokat
Kaikki valokuvatMatkailijaHuoneet ja sviititRuokailu Uima-allas ja rantaBusiness center ja tapahtumatilatPerhe- ja leikkialueet
Ammattilaisen valokuva, otettu yksinoikeudella TripAdvisorilleContinental Hotel Budapest
The Suite at the Continental Hotel Zara Budapest
Ammattilaisen valokuva, otettu yksinoikeudella TripAdvisorilleContinental Hotel Budapest
The Standard Room at the Continental Hotel Zara Budapest
Ammattilaisen valokuva, otettu yksinoikeudella TripAdvisorilleContinental Hotel Budapest
The Presidental Suite at the Continental Hotel Zara Budapest
Ammattilaisen valokuva, otettu yksinoikeudella TripAdvisorilleContinental Hotel Budapest
The Deluxe Room at the Continental Hotel Zara Budapest
Deluxe bedroom
EdellinenSeuraava
123456154
We stayed Mid Jan Thu to Sun and the hotel A’s was Budapest very quiet. I never saw any stag parties nor did we encounter or see any trouble in bars or in the streets. The hotel is situated in a quiet area and great for walking around Budapest. 😊
1 ääni
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
I would love to visit your property between May,26 and May 31st. Will renovations still be happening during that time? Thanks
Dear Philco214 Thank you for your booking. The renovation will be ended by that time. We are looking forward to seeing you in May. best regards Gabor Redling Operations Manager
0 ääntä
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
Avete il servizio bagagli
Dear Maria Catena Yes we have luggage service available at the hotel. regards Gabor Redling Operations Manager
1 ääni
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
Sorry Gabor Redling! I hit the wrong vote button by mistake! Thank you very much for your reply and the information. Best regards Julie wood
Are the health facilities including: sauna, jacuzzi and gym free of charge for guests? We aim to stay for 6 nights so it is quite important. Thank you
Hello! Yes. They charge 8 Euros per person and hardly worth it. Cannot be described as a gym/spa facility.
0 ääntä
Näytä kaikki vastaukset
EdellinenSeuraava
12345629
HINTALUOKKA
121 $ - 241 $ (Standard-huoneen keskimääräisen hinnan perusteella)
SIJAINTI
UnkariKeski-UnkariBudapestAlue VII / Juutalaiskortteli
HUONEMÄÄRÄ
272
Onko tämä yrityksesi TripAdvisor-profiili?

Oletko yrityksen omistaja tai johtaja? Ota profiili haltuusi maksutta, niin voit muun muassa vastata arvosteluihin ja päivittää profiilia.

Ota profiili haltuun